palermo_serie C-21

Dates and times until the end of the First Round of the Palermo FC Calendar

8th DAY
PALERMO vs VITERBESE Sunday 1st November 3.00 pm
9th DAY
PALERMO vs CATANIA Monday 9 November 9.00 pm
10th DAY
JUVE STABIA vs PALERMO Thursday 12 November 8.45 pm
11th DAY
PALERMO vs PAGANESE Sunday 15 November 3.00 pm
12th DAY
Rest: PALERMO
13th DAY
PALERMO vs MONOPOLI Sunday 29 November 3.00 pm
14th DAY
FOGGIA vs PALERMO Sunday 6 December 3.00 pm
15th DAY
PALERMO vs CASERTANA Sunday 13 December 3.00 pm
16th DAY
VIBONESE vs PALERMO Sunday 20 December 3.00 pm
17th DAY
PALERMO vs BARI Wednesday 23 December 6.30 pm
18th DAY
CAVESE vs PALERMO Saturday 9 January 8.45 pm
19th DAY
PALERMO vs VIRTUS FRANCAVILLA Sunday 17th January 3.00 pm

Share this: